Chairperson	Dr. R. Natarajan Principal
Coordinator	Ms. R. Manjula Assistant Professor, Department of Physics
Members	1. Mrs. K. Kalaivani Head of the Department Department of Commerce.
	2. Mrs. D. Sumathi Assistant Professor of Tamil.
	3. Mr. C. Prakasam Assistant Professor of Commerce
	4. Mrs. S. N. Bharathi Ruksehna Head of the Department Department of Business Administration.
	5. Ms. A. Sandhiya Assistant Professor of English.
	6. Mr. S. V. Prabhu Head of the Department Department of Tamil
	7. Ms. S. Devika Head of the Department Department of Chemistry.
	8. Mr. G. Naveen Kumar Head of the Department Department of English.
	9. Ms. G.S. Deepa Librarian i/c
Management Representative	Mr. T.N. Chittibabu Secretary and Managing Trustee
Stakeholders/Industrialist	Mr. N.S. Kumaraguru Sri Kumaran Electronics & Furnitures. No.31, Kosa Annamalai Street (IOB opposite) Gudiyattam. Vellore District
External Experts	Dr. S. Karunanithi. Head of the Department Department of Mathematics, GTM College, Gudiyattam.
Student Members	 Ms. K. Kanmani II BA. English Ms. S. Suganthi II BBA